Pension payments

Your pension is paid monthly in arrears on the last traditional working day of the month.

It is normally paid directly into your bank or building society account by BACS (Bank Automated Clearing System).

The 2020 pay dates for your pension are as follows:

Friday 31 January 2020

Friday 28 February 2020

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Thursday 30 April 2020

Friday 29 May 2020

Tuesday 30 June 2020

Friday 31 July 2020

Friday 28 August 2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Friday 30 October 2020

Monday 30 November 2020

Thursday 31 December 2020